Governing Board

 Dr. Sharad Jain


Dr.Anurekha Jain


Dr.Anurekha Jain is a Pharmacist and a community awareness expert. She had worked as a Research Associate in TIFAC-Center of Relevance and Excellence in Green Pharmacy under Ministry of Science & Technology, Government of India for last 13 years at B. R. Nahata college of Pharmacy and worked as principal at the same college for 2 years. Prof Jain is presently working as a dean of Dept. of Pharmaceutical sciences at Jyoti Vidyapeeth Woman University, Jaipur Rajasthan. She is also working as a director for Innovare academic sciences Pvt. Ltd for online education and research publication. Her key research interest includes working in the field of QSAR and synthesis of newer Antihypertensive agents, analytical method development for Pharmaceutical. She is the recipient of IDMA best paper award and  she was overwhelmed when AICTE, DST & MAPCOST all proposed to fund her research presentation travel to France & Nepal. Dr. Jain has published over 100 research papers( 57 international and 33 national paper) 03 books and completed 02 Govt. project, applied 02 patents and 04 industrial consultancy work, Organized 4 Govt. sponsored national seminar and supervised 40 post graduate theses along with 02 Ph.D. thesis. Recently visited Jakarta three times as a speaker at Indonesia and Bali for Indonesia University. She is also running one NGO Anokhi care as a social entrepreneur for protecting the environment, health awareness and skills development and doing some experiments for developing few ecofriendly products and developed two product sanitary pad as well sanitary pad incinerator. Taking  workshops on sustainable menstruation, development of nutritional food and cloth for taking a sunbath. Anokhi care NGO is also working with orphanage girl for their livelihood.

Mr. K C. Chhabra (Treasurer)

Mrs. Pushpa Chhabra (Member)

Dr. Shubham Jain (Member)

Vishal Sharma (Member)

Akshay Vyas (Member)



Mrs. Sapna Maru

Mrs. Preeti Bagdi

Mrs. Ekta Mehta

Mrs. Nisha Bhachawat

Mrs. ShabanaSerebano

Mrs. Nirmala Kumawat

Mr. Nilesh Chhabra